Skip to content

So much for that…

January 21, 2012

I guess I should re-commit.

…aaaaaand now for other random thoughts.

  • I’ve lost 2 pounds this week. It would probably be more if I work out.
  • My “baby” turned 4 yesterday. He’s the most likely to be the person quoted in the “best thing I’ve heard all day” entries. He’s awesome– I lurve him.
  • I was observed by my principal AND my superintendent the other day! Never in my life have I had the Superintendent come to see lil’ ol’ me. But we know each other, so it wasn’t particularly nerve-wracking.
  • Exams next week. Mine aren’t until Thursday and Friday. I need to get ALL the grading done before then.
  • It’s currently snowing. I have to get the boys out there, because I’m sure they’ll love it.
  • I’ve got to clean the house while the boys are willing to watch TV.

OK– other than that… back to the drawing board! I have to keep my eyes open to education issues, and my ears open to cute/exciting/satisfying things to call “the best thing I’ve heard all day.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment